Contact Information

Click on the highlighted names for more information about your Parish Councillors. You can also click on the links to send an email.

The Parish Clerk is Ann Baker and can be contacted by :

Chair Nigel Frankland 01379 644788
Vice Chair Alison Wakeham 07768 927182
  Keith Cowley 01379 742766
  Angela Belgrove 01379 741534
EPC Mike Warwick 01379 741945
  John Mallows

Emergency Plan Coordinator

The local Emergency Plan Coordinator is

Mike Warwick  telephone 01379 741945

Footpaths – you can report issues with footpaths in the Parish by email to

For further help and assistance there is the South Norfolk Help Hub

The Help Hub are currently asking people to only come into the offices for essential visits. Where possible, people should contact them by phone or email or through their website. If you need support, please call 0344 8008020.

 For up-to-date information about our services and links to useful advice, see our Coronavirus page