Contact Information

Click on the highlighted names for more information about your Parish Councillors. You can also click on the links to send an email.

The Parish Clerk is Ann Baker and can be contacted by :

Chair Nigel Frankland 01379 644788 chair@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
Vice Chair Alison Wakeham 07768 927182 alison@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
  Christine Stevens 01379 740505 christine@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
  Keith Cowley 01379 742766 keith@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
  Isobel Pugh   isobel@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
  Angela Belgrove 01379 741534 angela@burstonandshimpling.org.uk
EPC Mike Warwick 01379 741945 mike@burstonandshimpling.org.uk

Emergency Plan Coordinator

The local Emergency Plan Coordinator is

Mike Warwick mike@burstonandshimpling.org.uk  telephone 01379 741945

 

For further help and assistance there is the South Norfolk Help Hub https://www.south-norfolk.gov.uk/residents/south-norfolk-help-hub

The Help Hub are currently asking people to only come into the offices for essential visits. Where possible, people should contact them by phone or email or through their website. If you need support, please call 0344 8008020.

 For up-to-date information about our services and links to useful advice, see our Coronavirus page